CALL FOR NOMINATIONS is now accepting nominations for the 2018 Character Award

The Character Awards at the 2018 silver Anniversary Gala will recognize outstanding individuals who have worked hard to live a life of good character and serve as role models for others. These awards will bring together character leaders in education, sports, workplaces and communities as a whole. We will be celebrating prominent advocates from our past as well as today’s influential leaders.




Past Recipients:

2017 Noah Galloway
2017 George Weiss
2016 Gov. Frank Keating
2015 Congressman John Lewis
2014 Justice Sandra Day O’Connor
2013 Richard Pieper
2012 Norman Augustine
2010 S. Truett Cathy
2009 General Colin Powell

For more information, contact Iris Wyatt at